India v/s England 2nd Odi

India v/s England Live Cricket Score third T20 Live Streaming: Republic of india restricted England to 198/9 in twenty overs and India want 199 to win this decider. England started the proceedings in AN aggressive manner as Jason Roy and Jos Buttler placed on seventy three runs in 1st six overs. Roy went on to attain a period of time before obtaining intent on debutante Deepak Chahar.The level of aggressiveness that will come back later is visible within the 1st 2 T20s already. Bharat won the primary by 8-wickets before England clawed back with a five-wicket win within the second. because the cavalry moves to city, on a spin-friendly track, Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal would look to create the foremost of this chance having found very little support in Cardiff. Catch live scores and updates of Bharat vs England in third T20.

India v/s England: Teams

India: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav.

England: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler (wk), Sam Curran, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, David Willey, Dawid Malan, Ben Stokes.